Welcome to the new Monday where everything feels catywumpus! What are you doing for some peace and comfort in these days of uncertainty... working from home as usual, spending more time with family, working on special projects that are perfect for this time of STILLNESS?

I'm creating new inspiration cards, making yummy food with my honey, and embracing the STILLNESS. I have a big deadline for a new public radio piece so am postponing my PopUp gathering til THURSDAY.

I hope you can join me for a *free* virtual gathering that'll help us connect in the age of self-isolation.
  • WHEN: Thursday, March 19
  • TIME: 1 pm Eastern, 12 pm Central, 11 am Mountain, 10 am Pacific
  • Sign Up HERE


We'll be in community.

I'll share some feel-good-now techniques and help you release negative energy.


You'll leave feeling more connected and calm.

When you sign up HERE, you'll get the Zoom details immediately and can join me via phone or computer on Thursday, March 19.

As you embrace STILLNESS, stay in community in new ways. Join me for the PopUp gathering.

I made this inspiration card to go with my book, Create the Life You Crave.
The art is from www.littlebigbayshop.com and oh, so calming.

We'll talk about that at Thursday's PopUp gathering. Please do join me!

A few ways to find calm in the midst of chaos:
  • Listen to 6 hours of calming music curated by NPR right HERE.
  • Learn the power of tapping right HERE.
  • Practice Pilates for 15 days for *free* right HERE.
  • Take just a few minutes to journal. I'm gifting you my Journal for Joy course for *free* right HERE.
  • Stay in community with me at a *free* PopUp gathering right HERE.

Stay safe, my friend. Stay inside. Stay in that high vibe energy. It'll spread out to the world in ways you never imagined.

Dash me an email HERE with questions or if you need to talk 1:1. I'm here for you.

See you Thursday at the virtual gathering HERE?

Leslie Hamp, Speaker ~ Author ~ Coach
Helping YOU create a life that lights you up